3

This guy I met along the way
When love was on the rock
I somehow knew the guy okay
But he’s as slow as a duck

Now the man I do love
The only one who captured my heart
Seemed to be the one who will have
To tear everything in me apart

Call me cruel or vain if you may
But I want them all just the same
You can tell me all you want to say
And I knew I would lose either way

The least on my list
Never forgets me in a day
He’s someone I will surely miss
That’s all that I can say

I want them all
That I know for sure
I like them all
Nobody’s ranked poor

 

 

Leave a Reply

