Expressions

Judged fantasy I dared to conquer
Unknowingly I’ve fallen deeper then under
Louder than my thoughts, my heart was screaming
Igniting the flame I always have in keeping
Undoubtedly we believed and took a chance
Summer may be short but not this romance
Emerging each day are more reasons to stay
Needing no words, only actions to display
Restless no more, I now have peace
Indeed by now I own all your kiss
Lying by myself thinking about lunch
Endlessly missing you, my honey bunch

**
She had countless failed relationships. She’s convinced she’s destined to be alone. In the most unexpected circumstance, she found love. It is an endless love of a persistent soul to a timeless sentiment in a world of Infinite possibilities.

Leave a Reply

